Welcome to my blog!

It’s about time I got off my duff and started a blog. It took my creator, author Melanie Robertson-King, long enough to persuade me to get on Twitter and you’ll find me there at @sarahshand96.

I might have been there at one time, but when you find yourself thrust back through time to an era long before social media, it takes a bit to get back into the swing of things.

Anyway, if you want to find out more about that, you’ll have to buy Melanie’s novel. I can tell you it’s a cracker (but then I’m biased) but I can tell you she’s got some brilliant reviews on amazon, and she’s told me she’s received some privately via e-mail.

And look at this gorgeous cover! Who couldn’t be drawn into this book just looking at that? I’m self-conscious about my looks but this makes me feel so much better about my appearance. Aidana has made me look beautiful!

Here’s the cover… you be the judge.

I can tell you, I’m well chuffed to be a part of such a project. Hope my creator keeps me around for many books to come. Think you can help me with that?

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

