Whoooop!!!!!!!!!

This is the most fantastic news! Okay, I’ve known for a while – just been sworn to secrecy but now that the news it out, I can share it. Well, try to anyway. I’m so excited I can hardly type. My hands are even shaking.

Melanie Robertson-KingMelanie is coming to Scotland! And best of all, she’s coming to Kendonald and is having a book launch in the village hall on 17 August. Isn’t that fab?

And she’s got a date at the Central Library in Aberdeen, too. Not sure of the date and time yet, but things are going so well for her right now, I couldn’t be happier. Well, maybe I could. She could get her skates on and finish her second book. But that’s another story.

I’ll be crossing the days off on my calendar with big red Xs counting down to the big day.

She’s hoping for a great turnout at both events, so please help me spread the word.

 

Leave a Reply

